13 Comments

  1. The notes before the three wishes: So this. (By Sebastian)
    The second wish: Revenge to those who let our brothers suffer such a tragic experience.

    Like

  2. The translation “I’ll die” is actually “I’ll kill.”
    And the first step isn’t “First you forbid me to lie”. That’s actually from Ciel’s mind, should be: First, I forbid him to lie. Next …is to control his actions.

    Like

  3. THANK YOU VERY MUUUUUCCHH
    i m from Russia and Russain transletors always translate Black Butler into russian only after 10-15 days. It s very saaad(((
    I hope you will translate this in last month too.
    (Umm can you translate attack on titan please?)

    Like

  4. When started reading Black Butler the english chapters came out about one or two days after their release in Japan. The way it is now (even more than a week later no trace of it on the usual manga websites) is really unpleasant but I´m grateful someone does this. Waiting for it to be distributed in my country would take even longer. The last volume just began to cover the Sphere Music Hall

    Like

Leave a comment